Blog

St. Joseph’s Home for the Holidays Wine Tasting Thursday, November 11, 2010 St. Joseph’s Home Auditorium was transformed into a beautiful holiday bistro as over a hundred people gathered to sample 20 wines, compliments of our friends at Dobby’s Worldwide Liquors in Palatine. Many wine connoisseurs were on hand to answer questions and help everyone Read more…

Association Jeanne Jugan

  The Association Jeanne Jugan (AJJ) is actively seeking interested Catholic men and women to join our St. Joseph’s Home family by: sharing in the spirituality of the Little Sisters of the Poor participating in the Little Sisters’ mission of hospitality helping to spread the charism of St. Jeanne Jugan in our local community After Read more…

Vocations

  A vocation to the Little Sisters of the Poor is a unique call from God to live for him alone. As Little Sisters of the Poor, we care for the elderly poor in the spirit of humble service which we have received from Saint Jeanne Jugan. We welcome the elderly as we would Jesus Read more…

Youth

  Are you a high school or college student looking for a way to make a difference in the world; for some place to volunteer your time and talents? Are you a youth minister or teacher looking for a worthwhile service site for your group or class? You’ve come to the right place! Youth service Read more…

Contact Us

  St. Joseph’s Home 80 West Northwest Highway Palatine, IL 60067
-3582 Phone: 847-358-5700 Fax: 847-358-2457 Mother Marguerite mspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Admissions Ms. Debbie McMullen sspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Employment Opportunities Ms. Joan Peterka hrpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Development Ms. Diana Olson dvpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Association Jeanne Jugan Sr. Diane dnpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Collecting/Giving Opportunities/Begging Sr. Pauline clpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Vocations Sr. Diane vcpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Volunteer Coordinator Ms. Cindy DeLucavolpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org  

Terms and Conditions | Powered by AMPs