Contact Us

  St. Joseph’s Home 80 West Northwest Highway Palatine, IL 60067
-3582 Phone: 847-358-5700 Fax: 847-358-2457 Mother Marguerite mspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Admissions Ms. Debbie McMullen sspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Employment Opportunities Ms. Joan Peterka hrpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Development Ms. Diana Olson dvpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Association Jeanne Jugan Sr. Diane dnpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Collecting/Giving Opportunities/Begging Sr. Pauline clpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Vocations Sr. Diane vcpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org Volunteer Coordinator Ms. Cindy DeLucavolpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org  

Calendar

Sunday Mass is held at 10:30 a.m.Rosary, Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament and Evening Prayer is held every Sunday at 4:30 p.m. Weekday Mass is held every weekday at 11 a.m.Weekday Rosary is held every weekday at 4:30 p.m. and is followed by Evening Prayer

News & Events

To Come

Our Begging Tradition

  Begging for contributions has been a tradition since Saint Jeanne Jugan founded the Little Sisters of the Poor in 1839. Collecting continues to be at the heart of our mission today. We believe that if we are faithful to our mission of caring for the poor, God will provide. Our benefactors are the instruments Read more…

Meet St. Joseph’s Family

    “Spiritually it is nice to work here because you’re surrounded by God, the Little Sisters, and the Residents as well. I enjoy waking up to go to work because you know you’re coming to a peaceful place to help people. I don’t dread coming here at all; instead I like to see what I can Read more…

Terms and Conditions | Powered by AMPs