Contact Us

St. Joseph's Home

80 West Northwest Highway
Palatine, IL 60067
-3582
Phone: 847-358-5700
Fax: 847-358-2457

Mother Margaret Charles

mspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Admissions

Ms. Laura Borelli
sspalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Employment Opportunities

Ms. Joan Peterka
hrpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Development

Ms. Diana Olson
dvpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Association Jeanne Jugan

Sr. Diane
dnpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Collecting/Giving Opportunities/Begging

Sr. Pauline
clpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Vocations

Sr. Diane
vcpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Ms. Cindy DeLuca
volpalatine@littlesistersofthepoor.org